Customer - For you page

Closed/offline/notify

When calling a business these icons may appear. Read more about them down below. Closed button Means that the business is not open...

When calling a business these icons may appear. Read more about them down below.

notify.png

Closed button

Means that the business is not open at the moment (the business hours are usually listed on the same page).

Notify button

The business will inform you of a good time to reconnect by sending you a PingBack, which means that they are back online and are likely to answer your call.

Offline button

Indicates that the business is not yet fully OKTIUM-connected and is not ready to receive OKTIUM calls.

Or you can just wait for the Face2 button to re-appear during normal business hours.