Customer - For you page
Closed/offline/notify
When calling a business these icons may appear. Read more about them down below. Closed button Means that the business is not open...
When calling a business these icons may appear. Read more about them down below.
Closed button
Means that the business is not open at the moment (the business hours are usually listed on the same page).
Notify button
The business will inform you of a good time to reconnect by sending you a PingBack, which means that they are back online and are likely to answer your call.
Offline button
Indicates that the business is not yet fully OKTIUM-connected and is not ready to receive OKTIUM calls.
Or you can just wait for the Face2 button to re-appear during normal business hours.
